IN Immunomodulatory #ImmuneIndia

Posted: October 19, 2014 in Social Network
Tags: ,

Wake up early morning and run towards the field, first play football for an hour and then we use to start playing cricket. Post matches it did not matter who won or lost as both would end up in the same classroom, however nowadays I see very few kids on the field, most of them are busy playing games on the screen or playing heart games.

goa

When we learned to walk from the first step till date it was mom and dad who has takes care of us, when in need and when we fell sick. I still remember my mom feeding me Dabur chyawanprash and asking me to take care of my self.

Its very frequent I come across parents saying ” My son/daughter is not well” , not only that my bother also says that his friends did not turn up for the football match as one or two are unwell. These are common nowadays and when I hear these words I somehow see a dark future.

I decided to do a small research and utilize my powers of observation to find out the reason behind the sickness and depreciation of the immune power in kids. After having done my research with lot of alacrity, I found out that the children are not fed properly, its either the parents are too busy with work or the child is too busy playing or studies. Hence a proper diet is missing and children these days are much more inclined towards cellphone apps or laptops. Proper balance diet has been replaced by junk food like pizza and fried chicken.

Its has become very important to make note of the situation to save the doctors, engineers, athletes for future India, we need to create awareness regarding why the immunity system needs to be strengthen and be able to cope with various infections and diseases.

During the process of my research I also read that as per the recent scientific studies conducted it was Dabur Chyawanprash which have proven its immunomodulatory and anti-allergic potential.Hence after having read about Chyawanprash, I felt it was a very good decision of my mom who fed the mixture of rejuvenatior and  ingredients which helped me built up a strong and most reliable defense against diseases.

Seems like Chyawanprash & Immunity are the idiosyncrasy  with each other.

Your Arguments